Weten met wie u zaken doet? Hieronder vindt u de gegevens van onze medewerkers. Neem gerust contact op!

Menne Kamp
Adres:Poortstraat 24
 9671EB  WINSCHOTEN
Telefoon:0597-417550
Mobiel:06-51854981
Telefax:0597-416733
E-mail:m.kamp@nieboer.nl
  
Yvonne Smit-Nieboer
Adres:Van Beresteynstraat 22
 9641AB  VEENDAM
Telefoon:0598-625511
Mobiel:06-53688001
Telefax:0598-616122
E-mail:winschoten@nieboer.nl
  
Matthijs Blik
Adres:Poortstraat 24
 9671EB  WINSCHOTEN
Telefoon:0597-417550
Mobiel:06-43053863
Telefax:0597-416733
E-mail:m.blik@nieboer.nl
  
Martin Hoogakker
Adres:Van Beresteijnstraat 22
 9641AB  VEENDAM
Telefoon:0598-625511
Mobiel:06-50253035
Telefax:0598-616122
E-mail:m.hoogakker@nieboer.nl
  
Jeroen Blik
Adres:Van Beresteynstraat 22
 9641AB  VEENDAM
Telefoon:0598-625511
Mobiel:06-25042280
Telefax:0598-616122
E-mail:j.blik@nieboer.nl
  
Ilse van Meer
Adres:Poortstraat 24
 9671EB  WINSCHOTEN
Telefoon:0597-417550
Telefax:0597-416733
E-mail:i.vanmeer@nieboer.nl
  
Hemmy Geerdsema
Adres:Poortstraat 24
 9671EB  WINSCHOTEN
Telefoon:0597-417550
Telefax:0597-416733
E-mail:h.geerdsema@nieboer.nl
  
Diena Prins
Adres:Van Beresteijnstaat 22
 9641AB  VEENDAM
Telefoon:0598-625511
Telefax:0598-616122
E-mail:d.prins@nieboer.nl
  
Michel Renses
Adres:LiliŽnthalplein 7
 9501XP  STADSKANAAL
Telefoon:0599-617550
Mobiel:06-22670773
Telefax:0599-650236
E-mail:m.renses@nieboer.nl